Happy B – Day to the Red Rocker

TopicsAll ForumsGeneralThe Corner PubHappy B – Day to the Red Rocker

This topic has 2 voices, contains 2 replies, and was last updated by  kite 1886 days ago.

October 13, 2012 at 12:46 pm Quote #19743

kite
(2009)

Happy 10-13 Sammy, 65 and still rocking



  Quote
October 13, 2012 at 2:52 pm Quote #19746

ron
(8963)

https://new.livestream.com/accounts/1566098/sammysbdaybash
We will be resuming our live webcast tonight at 9:30 MT (8:30 PT, 11:30 ET) for the final night of Sammy’s Birthday Bash – see you then! We will again do our best with the limited bandwidth we have to bring the show to all Redheads near and far – video will be low quality but audio should sound good!


  Quote
October 13, 2012 at 3:12 pm Quote #19747

kite
(2009)

Can’t see the webcast, got to work @ the time the webcast starts :twisted: Anyone recording?



  Quote

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.