Van Halen – 2012-04-27 – Nashville, USA – [DVD]

TopicsAll ForumsThe Great Bootleg ForestDVDs / Unofficial Live Video RecordingsVan Halen – 2012-04-27 – Nashville, USA – [DVD]

This topic has 1 voice, contains 0 replies, and was last updated by  KISSMAD 736 days ago.

April 10, 2022 at 12:28 pm Quote #65309


Van Halen – 2012-04-27 – Nashville, USA – [DVD]

Same as Blu-ray version but without the animated menus

Van Halen
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN, USA

Audio By: Earlehead
Video By Ballsdeep
Authored By KISSMAD

Runnin’ With The Devil
She’s The Woman
Romeo Delight
Everybody Wants Some!!
Somebody Get Me A Doctor
China Town
Hear About It Later
(Oh) Pretty Woman
Alex’s Drum Solo
You Really Got Me
The Touble With Never
Dance The Night Away
I’ll Wait
Hot For Teacher
Woman In Love…
Girl Gone Bad
Beautiful Girls
Ice Cream Man
Eddie’s Guitar Solo
Ain’t Talking ‘Bout Love



You must be logged in to reply to this topic.