AXStv KISS Monster Marathon

TopicsAll ForumsGeneralThe Corner PubAXStv KISS Monster Marathon

This topic has 1 voice, contains 0 replies, and was last updated by  ron 1505 days ago.

October 31, 2013 at 1:55 pm Quote #30556

ron
(8967)

Hi AXS TV fans,

Starting this afternoon we’re gonna rock ‘n roll all night with the “KISS Monster Marathon”… and party into the day!

That’s no trick, TODAY AXS TV brings over 8 hours of hard rock treats to your screen with concerts from AC/DC, Iron Maiden, Papa Roach, Judas Priest, Alice Cooper, and the Gods of Thunder themselves, KISS, with the premiere of “The KISS Monster World Tour: Live from Europe” at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT.

This is the ultimate Halloween playlist, so tune in and turn it up TODAY starting 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT! Love KISS? Shout it Out Loud with hashtag #axsMONSTER

Kicking things off is “Judas Priest Live: British Steel 30th Anniversary Special” celebrating the band’s seminal 1980 album. Papa Roach keeps your adrenaline pumping with a hard rocking show, followed by heavy metal royalty Iron Maiden’s platinum selling concert video, “En Vivo!”. Later, AC/DC play their biggest hits for 60,000 fans (plus you!) in “Live at River Plate”, and Alice Cooper shocks and rocks in “Live at Montreaux”.

At 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT bust out the face paint and fake blood because AXS TV premieres the biggest, most explosive KISS show in their four decades as a band: “The KISS Monster World Tour: Live from Europe”. With a bigger stage, bigger pyrotechnics and maybe the biggest robotic spider ever assembled, you do not want to miss Starchild, The Demon, Spaceman and Catman playing their biggest hits.

Plus throughout the marathon we’ll be sharing an exclusive Q&A with members of KISS from aboard the KISS KRUISE; a 5 day concert-at-sea currently circling the Florida Keys.


  Quote

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.