Van Halen 1983-02-05 Diver Down Uruguay (Gypsy Eye)

TopicsAll ForumsThe Great Bootleg ForestUnofficial Live Audio RecordingsVan Halen 1983-02-05 Diver Down Uruguay (Gypsy Eye)

This topic has 3 voices, contains 2 replies, and was last updated by  MrGrayson 1502 days ago.

May 31, 2014 at 10:41 pm Quote #36259


Snatched this one from another site, thought I’d share it here.

Title: Diver Down Uruguay
Dates: 5th Feburary 1983 (Uruguay)-29th May 1983 (Devore,CA)
Source: Radio broadcast
Lineage: Gypsy Eye 223/224 Bootleg CD->EAC->Trader’s Little Helper

Disc 1
01 Intro Radio Annoncer “Romeo Delight”
02 Unchained (incl\.Drum Solo)
03 The Full Bug
04 Runnin’ With The Devil
05 Jamie’s Cryin’
06 Little Guitar
07 Bass Solo
08 Where Have All The Good Times Gone?
09 Dancing In The Street
10 Little Guitar
11 So This Is Love?
12 Cathedral/Serects
13 Drum Solo/Everybody Wants Some
14 Dance The Night Away
15 Somebody Get Me A Doctor (incl. I’m So Glad)
16 Summer Time Blues

Disc 2 (Tracks 6-11 Devore,CA)
01 Tuor Song
02 Ice Cream Man
03 Heartbreak Hotel
04 Intruder/Guitar Solo
05 Ain’t Talkin’ Bout Love
06 Runnin’ With The Devil
07 Intruder/Pretty Woman
08 Guitar Solo
09 Ain’t Talkin’ Bout Love
10 Bottom’s Up
11 You Raelly Got Me

June 1, 2014 at 11:46 am Quote #36265


This isn’t as good quality as Lou’s “The Full Montevideo”. I’d avoid it…

Resident dickhead. I will hurt your delicate feelings.

June 4, 2014 at 11:33 pm Quote #36353


I think that I got this one off TTD.


You must be logged in to reply to this topic.