Van Halen 2004-07-10 Detroit, MI / from master

TopicsAll ForumsThe Great Bootleg ForestUnofficial Live Audio RecordingsVan Halen 2004-07-10 Detroit, MI / from master

This topic has 2 voices, contains 1 reply, and was last updated by  mrmojohalen 103 days ago.

July 15, 2020 at 11:27 pm Quote #62140


Van Halen
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
July 10, 2004

Master recording from lower level left.

Sony ECM-717 Mic (Sony MZ-R200 unit)
ProTools (ripped to 24/48, mastered/EQ/Widen)
As per Dime requirement, MiniDisc files have been
ripped to PCM format.

Sound quality is good – I’d rate it a B. Lots of crowd
noise but very listenable.

001 Jump.flac
002 Runaround.flac
003 Humans Being.flac
004 Up For Breakfast.flac
005 Bass Solo.flac
006 Somebody Get Me A Doctor.flac
007 Poundcake.flac
008 It’s About Time.flac
009 Drum Solo.flac
010 Top Of The World.flac
011 Unchained.flac
012 Why Can’t This Be Love.flac
013 Eagle’s Fly.flac
014 The Seventh Seal.flac
015 Best Of Bloth Worlds.flac
016 Guitar Solo.flac
017 Dreams.flac
018 Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love.flac
019 Right Now.flac
020 You Really Got Me.flac
021 Panama.flac
022 When It’s Love.flac

Do what you want with it, just do not sell it.
Support Van Halen – buy their records and see them live.

This recording was made and shared by HeavyMetalAl.
Ripped, mastered & uploaded by Adavici

We are always looking for Detroit and other Michigan shows. If you
have masters and are willing to share, PM!!!

July 17, 2020 at 3:36 pm Quote #62142


When you turn on your stereo, does it return the favor?


You must be logged in to reply to this topic.