David Lee Roth 1986-10-07 Landover, MD FLAC/AUD (Mike Schuncke Master)

TopicsAll ForumsThe Great Bootleg ForestUnofficial Live Audio RecordingsDavid Lee Roth 1986-10-07 Landover, MD FLAC/AUD (Mike Schuncke Master)

This topic has 1 voice, contains 0 replies, and was last updated by  mrmojohalen 479 days ago.

December 7, 2021 at 10:25 pm Quote #64984


*Recorded by Mike Schuncke and posted by popskull *

David Lee Roth
Capital Centre
Landover, Maryland 1986-10-07
Source: Audio Technica 9400 stereo mic> Sony Walkabout WA-66 cassette deck> Cassette Master
Transfer: Cassette Master> Nakamichi DR-1 (azimuth adjusted)> Apogee Mini-Me at 16/44 coax> Tascam Dr100mkiii
Assembly: WAV> AAcc for fades, CDWav for tracks, TLH for flac8, np3pro for tags


1. Shy Boy
2. Tobacco Road
3. Unchained
4. Panama
5. Drum Solo
6. Pretty Woman
7. Elephant Gun
8. Ladies Night In Buffalo
9. Everybody Wants Some
10. On Fire
11. Bump & Grind
12. The Story Of Raymond
13. Ice Cream Man
14. Big Trouble
15. Yankee Rose
16. Vai/Sheehan Solos
17. Ain’t Talkin’ About Love
18. Goin’ Crazy
19. Jump
20. California Girls


David Lee Roth – Vocals
Steve Vai – Guitar, Background Vocals
Billy Sheehan – Bass, Background Vocals
Greg Bissonette – Drums
Brett Tuggle – Keyboards, Background Vocals


- Recorded, Transferred, Tagged and Assembled by Mike Schuncke
- Recorded from section 103, appx 14 rows off floor on the side
- Recording was paused between songs and smoothed out in AAcc
- DC offset corrected, no other editing, eq or normalizing performed


When you turn on your stereo, does it return the favor?


You must be logged in to reply to this topic.