Van Halen – Rock Box (3cd)

TopicsAll ForumsThe Great Bootleg ForestUnofficial Live Audio RecordingsVan Halen – Rock Box (3cd)

This topic has 1 voice, contains 0 replies, and was last updated by  ron 153 days ago.

October 3, 2020 at 12:54 pm Quote #62371


Van Halen – Rock Box – 3CD DIGISLEEVE

Among the most popular and successful rock bands of the past 40 years, Van Halen remain an inspiration to young groups, performers and musicians with ambitions to take things a little further than your average act. Initially featuring one of modern music s finest front men paired with a guitarist of legend, Halen were always a buzz-word for excess, excitement and energy. This triple CD digipack contains rare radio broadcasts from 1977, 1989 and 1995. With all shows coming from live broadcast recordings this set features great sound throughout and will prove a delight for fans of the band everywhere.

Label Laser Media
Catalog # LM4231
Release Date 25 Sep 2020

Track List
Disc 1

01. On Fire
02. Feel Your Love Tonight
03. Runnin’ With The Devil
04. Atomic Punk
05. Little Dreamer
06. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
07. Ice Cream Man
08. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
09. Eruption
10. D.O.A.
11. You Really Got Me

Disc 2

01. One Way To Rock
02. Summer Nights
03. Panama
04. A.F.U. (Naturally Wired)
05. Why Can’t This Be Love
06. Mine All Mine
07. Drum Solo
08. “5150″
09. When It’s Love
10. Eagles Fly
11. I Can’t Drive 55
12. Best Of Both Worlds
13. Guitar Solo
14. Cathedral
15. Black And Blue

Disc 3

01. Top Of The World
02. Not Enough
03. Amsterdam
04. Mine All Mine
05. Can’t Stop Lovin’ You
06. Feelin’
07. Eagles Fly
08. Guitar Solo
09. Why Can’t This Be Love
10. Dreams
11. Poundcake
12. (Don’t Tell Me) What Love Can Do
13. Panama

[yes I know the text setlist doesn't match the one in the images above - I don't know which is correct - Ron]


You must be logged in to reply to this topic.